Kristina Pino

Teacher, Avid Traveler, Life-long Reader, Beer Guzzler, Jigsaw Puzzle Lover, Disney Mega-fan, and other Fancy Titles can be used to describe Kristina. She spends her time blogging, tweeting, vlogging, podcasting, and making puzzles when she isn’t out having an adventure, cozied up with a book, or responding to the Bat Signal. She’s from sunny, tropical South Florida. Her life is pretty awesome right now. Blog: GeekeryDo Twitter: GeekeryDo

Comics Fetish: Volume 78

Check out this week's edition of Comics Fetish! Check out some merch for fans of Sailor Moon, Deadpool, Legend of Korra, and more.

9 Comics to Look Out For This Free Comic Book Day

Free Comic Book Day is Saturday, May 7—visit your local participating comic book store and pick up some free comics!

9 Comics to Look Out For This Free Comic Book Day

Are ya headed to a comics shop for free comic book day this year? Here's a look at 9 titles we think you should keep an eye out for.

Comics Fetish: Volume 76

Check out this week's Comics Fetish, featuring cool Birds of Prey, Adventure Time, Star Wars, One Punch Man, and Peanuts-related merch.

I Powerpuffed the Harry Potter Characters

Harry Potter characters re-imagined in the style of the Powerpuff Girls

Comics Fetish: Volume 74

Welcome to Comics Fetish, your weekly dose of wallet pain. Hide (or find) your money, and browse this week's awesome finds.

5 Comic Creators Posing with their Cats!

Want to see comic creators with their cats? We've got you covered!

5 Comic Creators Posing With Their Cats

How To Survive Your First Comics Convention

Comics Fetish: Volume 72

How to Bookstagram Like A Pro

Bisco Hatori’s Behind the Scenes!! Slows Things Down in a Good Way

Comics Fetish: Volume 70 – DIY Edition

On Worldviews and Reading Widely

Comics Fetish: Volume 68